Regional Heads

Prachi Shah

(prachi@campuswriting.com)

Zoyeb Batliwala

(zoyeb.batliwala@campuswriting.com)

Amit Kumar

(amitinfo7507@campuswriting.com)

Karthik Margabandu

(karthik.margabandu@campuswriting.com)

Discontinued/Upgraded Regional Centers (Pilot Project)

Parth Arora

(parth@campuswriting.com)

Sarup Banskota

(sarupbanskota@campuswriting.com)

Neelashi Shukla

(neelashi@campuswriting.com)

Arpita Nandi

(arpita.nandi.3191@campuswriting.com)

Ayush Shukla

(iayush@campuswriting.co.in)

Click on the individual pictures to know more about the youth leaders who would be heading the outreach programs in the destinations across the country…

Advertisements
Comments
  1. […] support from your side and would be headed by a group of 9 youth figures whose profiles are also online. The continuous growth of visitors on the portal and more visitors concentrating from these […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s