IF ONLY SOMEHOW YOU COULD HAVE BEEN MINE… WHAT WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN POSSIBLE IN THIS WORLD…

Posted: December 10, 2013 by Ankur in Writes...
Tags: ,

Just because i m quite, it doesn’t mean i m alright
Yes i m not texting you, it doesn’t mean i haven’t thought of doing so…(my feelings remain unsaid in the messages not sent)
Just because I haven’t called you, it doesn’t mean i m busy somewhere else..that number is still on…on just for you and no one else

I wonder why haven’t you realized it yet, WE WERE AND WE ARE STILL TOGETHER…:(
i don’ know what to say i m not a superb writer..
this distance is making my love much more stronger..
this message is for you ..YES you the one reading this..
HEY stop..don’t cry..wipe those tears…you cry and your tears stung my cheeks right here..

I WISH you could see my pillow that gets wet every night and no one knows how this time is dragging by…

Just because i m moving out it doesn’t mean i m all right..you are that one thing that could make my life bright

ALRIGHT I will wait…and could you do the same????
CAN we be together ??? TOM this forever hasn’t got an end

with a heavy heart GOODBYE i say…but then stop don’t go please :(…this is what i really wanna say..

you live your life king size..but remember you were and you will always be mine…
from ME TO YOU…

 

Nadia Shahid

TRUBA Institute

Comments
  1. rohit yadav says:

    nycccccc….:) 🙂

Leave a comment